Home / Members

Our Amazing Team

Rtr. Upendra Yadav
Rtr. Dinesh Paudel
Charter President
Rtr. Sujan Pandey
Immediate Past President
Rtr Aadhar Shrestha
Vice President
Rtr sameer Pantha
Vice President
Rtr. Babu Ram Khanal
Rtr. Jhag Bahadur Gurung
President Elect
Rtr Binita Pokhrel
Rtr. Ranjan Panthi
Club Service Chair
Rtr Abiral Sharma
Community Service Chair
Rtr. Subash Gaire
Professional Service Chair
Rtr Monica Subedi
Sergeant At Arms
Rtr Pawan Sahani
Editor / Publication Officer
Rtr Santosh Gyawali
Club Member
Rtr Ramesh Acharya
Club Member
Rtr Ajay Rasali
Club Member
Rtr Dipika Pandey
Club Member
Rtr.Sudeep Sapkota
Club Member
Rtr.Deepak Barun
Club Member
Rtr.Sahansila Karki
Club Member
Rtr.Ashmita Ghimire
Club Member
Rtr.Kshitiz Pandey
Club Member
Rtr.Menuka Ghimire
Club Member
Rtr.Om Prakash Yadav
Club Member
Rtr Aarati Gyawali
Club Member
Rtr.Riya Pahari
Club Member
Rtr.Sushila Kunwar
Club Member
Rtr.Sumit Kasaudhan
Club Member
Rtr.Shiva Panthi
Club Member
Rtr Kalpana Karki
Club Member
Rtr Pushpa MallaThakuri
Club Member
Rtr Melina Thapa Chhetri
Club Member
Rtr Surakshya Thapa
President Nominee

Contact Us

Get in touch and let's do something great together.

Where To Find Us

Siddharthanagarpalika-07, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi, Nepal
Shiddharthanagar Nagarpalika,Rupandehi
State Five

Follow Us